Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Banner Top
Akinwunmi Ambode appoints five new Permanent Secretaries

The Governor of Lagos State, Mr Akinwunmi, Ambode, has approved the appointments of five new Permanent Secretaries in the State Public Service.

This was made known on Friday, 3rd November, in a Statement issued by the Governor’s Chief Press Secretary, Mr Habib Aruna. In the Statement, the Governor said that the appointments were in line with his Administration’s drive to continue to reposition the Civil Service for efficient performance and service delivery.


The newly-appointed Permanent Secretaries are Mr Timothy Olukayode Ogunnubi, Mrs Kofoworola Omotayo Awobamise, Dr Taiwo Olufemi Salaam, Mrs Clara Olutoyin and Dr (Mrs) Iyabo Suwebat Are.


The appointments of these Permanent Secretaries were revealed to have taken immediate effect.



Banner Content
Tags: ,
%d bloggers like this: