Thursday, May 13, 2021
Banner Top
FIFA The Best: Ronaldo, Messi, Van Dijk battle for prestigious award

FIFA The Best award ceremony will be held on Monday, September 23, at the Teatro alla Scala in Milan, Italy. Seven different awards will be presented to football players and coaches in the men and women category as well as coaches. Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi and Virgil Van Dijk will once again be at the podium for who becomes the best male player of the year. READ ALSO: upgrades to Below are the other categories of awards that will be up for grabs in Italy. The Best FIFA Men’s Player Cristiano Ronaldo, Portugal/Juventus Lionel Messi, Argentina/Barcelona Virgil van Dijk, Netherlands/Liverpool The Best FIFA Women’s Player Lucy Bronze, England/Olympique Lyonnais Feminin Alex Morgan, USA/Orlando Pride Megan Rapinoe, USA/Reign FC The Best FIFA Men’s Coach Pep Guardiola, Spain/Manchester City Jurgen Klopp, Germany/Liverpool Mauricio Pochettino, Argentina/Tottenham Hotspur The Best FIFA Women’s Coach Jill Ellis, USA national team Phil Neville, England national team 72 bag first class as Federal University Otuoke holds maiden convocation in Bayelsa Sarina Wiegman, Netherlands PAY ATTENTION: Install Pitch Football App for FREE to get the latest football News & Scores The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper Alisson Becker, Brazil/Liverpool Ederson, Brazil/Manchester City Marc-Andre ter Stegen, Germany/Barcelona The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper Christiane Endler, Chile/Paris Saint-Germain Hedvig Lindahl, Sweden/Chelsea/VfL Wolfsburg Sari van Veenendaal, Netherlands/Arsenal/Atlético Madrid FIFA Puskas Award Lionel Messi (Argentina): Real Betis v. FC Barcelona (La Liga, 17 March 2019) Juan Fernando Quintero (Colombia): River Plate v. Racing Club (Superliga Argentina, 10 February 2019) Daniel Zsori (Hungary): Debrecen FC v Ferencvaros TC (Hungarian First Division, 16 February 2019) PAY ATTENTION: Place your bet and get the chance to win big on 1xbet Meanwhile, had earlier reported that Virgil Van Dijk won the best Men’s Player of the Year ahead of former winners Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi in the UEFA Awards . The Liverpool center-back guided his team to win the Champions League for the sixth time in their history.




Banner Content
Tags: , , ,


%d bloggers like this: